The importance of brushes

Hi everyone! I had a really busy weekend! I hope all of you could enjoy it a little bit more than I could  😉

I just thought that I should mention the importance of using a good make up brush when you are doing your make up. It makes all the difference in the world. I’m not saying  that it has to be the most expensive brush but it has to be good. I’ve been trying all kinds of brushes and my all time favorite must be the Sigma ones! There soft and gentle and I’m never disappointed with the result. If you think that Sigma is a little bit on the pricey side.. I can recommend the make up brushes at H&M. Their brushes are not as soft as the Sigma ones but they works totally fine and the price is unbeatable:)

zoom_premium

Sigma-Extravaganza-Complete-Collection-587

Oh I just love these!

xoxo
Nati

Tagged , , , ,

2 thoughts on “The importance of brushes

  1. igakoz11 says:

    Thanks for sharing! 🙂
    There are many giveaways on my blog, which one of them is a make-up goodies!
    its amazing, check out my blog to read more http://mylittleclosetblog.wordpress.com/
    Also, ‘like’ my page of facebook @ My Little Closet Blog
    If you have a facebook page let me know so I can ‘like’ it 🙂
    xoxo

Leave a Reply

