Nail polish wednesday

Hi beauties! Hope you all feel good and are having a nice day! I’ve been working today and when I got home I gave myself a manicure. I love painting my nails! It’s really one of my main interests:) And my absolute favorite nail polish color is definitely pink. And glitter! With pink and glitter you could never go wrong;)

I really recommend OPI nail polish. Great colors, brushes and with a awesome finish!

OPI-pink-yet-lavender-glitter

Cutest colors! Borrowed the picture from google/a swedish blog.

Tagged , ,

4 thoughts on “Nail polish wednesday

  1. Must Have Boxes says:

    These OPI colors are gorgeous. Perfect for Valentine’s Day.

    – KW
    http://musthaveboxes.com/

  2. LifeOfKSong says:

    Love that colour combo!

Leave a Reply

